Achievement : 1st Position in SANKALP 2010 B-Plan Competition conducted by TAPMI

Team: Outliers from Indian Institute of Foreign Trade i.e.

Arun Pandit , Nikhil Kapoor and Varun Vasudevan

Won 1st Position In “Sankalp” 2010 B-Plan Competition National Finals conducted by T.A.P.M.I , Manipal

The venture capitalists for this year were:

Mr. Raghu Pilaka – Head M&A – Reliance Retail
Mr. Darshan Shah – CMD, Karrox Technologies
Mr. G Ramachandran, Director, Gold Gym

What do you think?


Written by Arun Pandit

The administrator and Founder of website & Community.


Share your commnents

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings



Britannia Ad: Zindagi Roz humari class leti hai

Inspiring Movie : 127 HOURS – Full Length Official Trailer HD